BREAKFAST

A copious and well-varied breakfast buffet is served every morning in our restaurant for all hotel guests.  Different breakfast options are also available to outside clients.

THE RESTAURANT

The Hotel Tara Mé’s Restaurant is a refined and welcoming place that has quality gourmet cuisine at any time throughout the day.
Let yourself be tempted by the original dishes made from local products or by French gastronomic classics. Our pizzas are well known for being the best in the city and can be enjoyed in the restaurant/hotel or as takeaway. A special children’s menu is available for our younger guests.

THE BAR

The convivial lounge atmosphere of the Hotel Tara Mé Bar makes it a popular place to meet for an early evening cocktail.  A regularly updated menu includes a large selection of wines and drinks at affordable prices.  Make yourself comfortable in the room overlooking the pool or, if you prefer, in the privacy of the huts in the garden.

BARMAN
Tara-Me-023
EVENTS

The Hotel Tara Mé has become a master at organizing the most beautiful events in the city.
Our space and facilities are perfectly adaptable for important events and enable us to offer personalized and unforgettable service to more than 300 guests.
We have professional quality equipment to set up wonderful buffets and can suggest entertainment services at the request of our clients (private event space, overhead projector, large screen, musicians, bands, DJs, light shows, photographers, personalized decoration….) If you are planning a professional event (seminar, presentation of a new service, business celebration, business meal, board meeting…) or a personal event (birthday , wedding, party…), the Tara Mé Hotel is your best choice.

84c4ee36880533.572c875da7b6e
ART, DESIGN AND CREATIVITY

Tara Mé is a place for artists and designers to express themselves. We cultivate fine art by constantly seeking pieces that allow us to renew ourselves and show our difference. The selected materials and furniture are primarily from Italy and our room dressings were carefully selected to provide pleasure and comfort to our guests.

The restaurant and its large aquarium under the Corian bar designed by the Italian Artè house plunges you into a modern refined space. In the garden, the exotic wood bungalows bring an exotic, local touch immediately seducing our clients.

Hotel Tara Mé has regular art expositions giving local artists greater visibility. Working closely with select local artists has allowed use to secure exclusive, personalized installations further reinforcing our artistic identity. Consistent graphic design collaboration between the Tara Mé Hotel and the Studio Hekla has resulted in the design of our key chains and personalized knives. These knives, made with different species of Gabonese wood and the best Thiers blades, accompany meat dishes in our restaurant and add a special touch for our clients.

PETIT DÉJEUNER

Le buffet du petit Déjeuner copieux et varié est servi tous les matins dans notre salle de Restaurant pour l’ensemble des résidents. Le petit déjeuner est également accessible aux clients extérieurs sous différentes formules.

LE RESTAURANT

Le Restaurant de l’Hôtel Tara-Mé est un lieu rafiné et accueillant qui propose une cuisine gourmande de qualité à tout moment de la journée.
Laissez vous tenter par des plats originaux élaborés à partir de produits locaux ou privilégiez les classiques de la gastronomie française. Nos pizzas réputées pour être les meilleures de la ville sauront séduire les amateurs sur place ou à emporter et un menu spécial enfants est prévu pour les plus jeunes.

LE BAR

L’ambiance lounge et conviviale fait du bar de l’Hôtel Tara-Mé un endroit prisé pour se retrouver autour d’un bon cocktail en début de soirée. Une carte régulièrement renouvelée propose un large choix de vins et boissons à des tarifs abordables. Installez vous confortablement dans nos salons au bord de la piscine ou préférez l’intimité des petites paillotes du jardin.

BARMAN
Tara-Me-023
ÉVÈNEMENTIEL

L’Hôtel Tara-Mé est passé maître dans l’art d’organiser les plus beaux événements de la ville.
Notre espace et nos installations sont parfaitement adaptées à toutes les grandes occasions et nous permettent d’offrir une prestation personnalisée et inoubliable pour plus de 300 personnes.
Nous disposons d’équipements de qualité professionnels pour dresser de merveilleux buffets et proposons des animations et services selon les demandes de nos clients (privatisation de salle, rétroprojecteur, écran géant, musiciens, orchestre, DJ, jeux de lumières, photographes, décoration personnalisée, …) Que vous prévoyez un événement professionnel (séminaire, présentation d’un nouveau service, fête d’entreprise, repas d’affaires, conseil d’administration,…) ou un événement privé (anniversaire, mariage, célébration, …), l’Hôtel Tara-Mé sera votre meilleur choix.
L’Hôtel Tara-Mé organise régulièrement des soirées ouvertes au public autour d’un thème (soirées caritative, musicales, dansantes, costumées, fêtes diverses,..) et participe ainsi activement au divertissement de la vie Port-Gentillaise.

84c4ee36880533.572c875da7b6e
ARTS, DESIGN ET CRÉATION

Tara-Mé est un lieu d’expression pour artistes et designers. Nous cultivons l’art du beau et cherchons sans cesse le détail qui nous permet de nous renouveler et marquer notre différence. Les matériaux et mobiliers sélectionnés essentiellement en Italie et utilisés pour habiller nos chambres ont fait l’objet d’une sélection stricte et s’associent pour offrir plaisir et confort à nos hôtes.

Le restaurant et son aquarium surplombé du grand bar de corian désigné par la maison Italienne Artè vous plonge dans une atmosphère moderne et épurée. Côté jardin, nos bungalows en bois exotique apportent une touche exotique et locale séduisant systématiquement nos visiteurs.

L’Hôtel Tara-Mé expose régulièrement des créations d’artistes locaux leur offrant ainsi une visibilité supérieure. Un travail étroit avec certains d’entre eux a permis d’obtenir des œuvres personnalisées exclusives qui perpétuent notre identité artistique. La collaboration graphique régulière entre l’Hôtel Tara-Mé et Studio Hekla se traduit à travers le design de nos porte clés et couteaux personnalisés. Ces couteaux, associant différentes essences de bois Gabonaises aux meilleures lames de Thiers accompagnent les plats de viande au sein de notre Restaurant, pour apporter une touche particulière à nos clients.